Hello, World!

·

1 min read

Welcome to my blog!

Let Me Introduce Myself...

Hello there I am Bryce Daly (aka. Skyclo), a self-taught high school student with nearly 8 years of programming experience. At the time of writing, I currently am fluent in multiple languages such as JavaScript (DOM, Node.js, and other variants), Python, HTML, CSS, and SQL. I have experience in several others including PHP, C#, and UE4 Blueprints.

I hope to eventually become fluent in Go, UE4 Blueprints, and C++ or some other language. I also do graphic design work and video editing, among other things. Occasionally a UI redesign or two will be found floating around on here.

I haven't been as active in the Open Source community since I have worked on other closed source, private/commission projects. Within the past 2 years, I have either directly worked on or contributed to short-lived open source projects and in the future, I want to establish a strong, stable project I can actively maintain.

Welcome to my blog! Hope you will enjoy what I have in store! And as always, you can catch me on my Github or shoot me an email at hello.skyclo@gmail.com